The Daily

What’s Been Going On, Sab?!

Hello Hello Hello!

Well…I haven’t died, I can assure you…although this semester is slowly killing me from the inside out…which is part of the reason I’ve been so MIA.

Anatomy and Physiology, lemme tell you…that class is NO JOKE.

I should be studying right now, but I need a short break, so here I am!

 

Anyway. If you didn’t catch on yet…I have changed up my website a bit! My URL has changed. I am no longer “LoveTheYumLife.wordpress.com” but instead, I am “FitAdventuresofSab.wordpress.com” !!

 

Why did I change, you might ask?? Well…because I have big plans for this blog in the future. LoveTheYumLife was a bit too…mmm, food-blogger-ish. Although I am still quite the foodie, I haven’t been cooking or creating very often. I have left that task to my mother because school takes up all my time, as much as I hate to admit it.

HOWEVER, one thing I am beginning to really establish in my life is my passion for travel. Yes. I have been passionate about traveling the world for as long as I can remember, but I am finally getting to the point in my life where I need to make that passion, a reality.

Here’s my plan:

First is getting a job overseas this summer. I’m still looking, and it may take me a while, but I will not stand to take “no” for an answer…somehow I will make this work. Anyway, while there, I will share my daily/weekly updates with you all. Then, at the end of my summer, I will be headed off to University. I will definitely get some adventures in there, and the next summer I hope to find another job overseas. In my second year, I will hopefully study abroad (more travels! YAY!) And after that, I hope to apply and get accepted to Physical Therapy School…fingers crossed…and once that’s all done, I want to become a Travel PT! (MORE TRAVEL YAY!)

I know…I sound crazy don’t I?! It’s a dream people. So it’s not set in stone…but I definitely will do everything in my power to make my dreams come true!

Anyway, I’m going to get back to my studying. I have two exams on Monday, and then I’ll happy enjoy my week long Thanksgiving Break, but I  plan on posting some more from my summer 2015 adventures, so stay tuned for that! (Ahhhh…I can’t wait though, so here’s a sneak peak!!)

Can anyone guess where I was?!

Hehe…have a great weekend everyone!

& stay fierce 😉

~Sab

 

 

 

Leave a Reply

