Desserts

Heavenly White Chocolate Raspberry Coffee Razzley Dazzley Delicious Goodness

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Ahhhhh! With all this updating and what not, I was going through my pictures last night, and I saw one that I forgot! AND ITS PROBABLY THE BEST ONE.

Well this recipe was from like a week ago…usually I have a super awesome Friday night treat, and last week’s treat was like…WHAT. WHITE CHOCOLATE!? RASPBERRY?! ICECREAM?! COFFEE?! COOKIES AND CREAM!? NEED. WANT. NOW. YES.

AND GUILTLESS.

WHAT’S BETTER THAN THAT?

CAN’T YOU TELL IM SUPER EXCITED?

Look at this beauuuuuuty. 😀

20130808-083503.jpgWhite Chocolate Raspberry Coffee Razzley Dazzley Deliciousness

Not even going to stall…here’s the recipe:

1/2 pint of Coffee Arctic Zero (if you’re not familiar with this stuff, it’s really awesome ice cream that’s healthy and only 150 calories for the whole pint! — completely guiltless and delicious, I promise!)

1/2 pint of Cookies and Cream Arctic Zero

1/2 White Chocolate Raspberry Quest bar broken into pieces (YES I FINALLY GOT MY HANDS ON THE NEW QUEST BAR AND PLEASE DON’T HESITATE TO GET YOURSELF ONE. IT’S AMAZING)

1 tbls Razzle Dazzle Peanut Butter (Raspberry, wild honey, white chocolate and dark chocolate chip peanut butter…it doesn’t get better than that my friends. It just doesn’t.)

1 tbls of Sugar free Whip cream (it looks like that in the picture because we put our whip cream in the freezer…try it if you haven’t!)

And there you go my friends. There really aren’t any steps…all you do is put it all nicely into a bowl (or just throw it and go, either way it’s DELISH) and you may enjoy your treat!

One thing I should have done (but didn’t think about at the time because I was so excited to get my mouth around this stuff) was chop a few of my Agave Cinnamon Almonds and sprinkle it on top with some shredded coconut and even a cute little raspberry…or banana! I’m definitely trying that next time!!! Lol, anyway, just do what floats your boat! But I’m telling you, this recipe will surely float your boat…float your boat all the way to heaven!

 

 

Leave a Reply

