Uncategorized

Crunchy Green Crepes…Recipe to come soon!

So quick question…would any of you be interested in a recipe for Green Crepes?

You don’t taste the green..I promise.

One has a homemade peanut sauce..it was actually pretty easy to make. You might enjoy them?! 🙂

Well anyway…I’ll be posting the recipe soon…but for now I need to perfect it. Let me know if you would want it! If not, then I won’t waste my time trying to perfect this recipe…I’ll just perfect a different one! 😉

 

 

 

20130627-092110.jpg

20130627-092117.jpg

 

Leave a Reply

